news-events

Media Advisory: PG&E Corporation 2003 Second Quarter Earnings Call

08/13/2003

(San Francisco, CA) - PG&E Corporation (NYSE: PCG) will host a conference call with the financial community to discuss its Second Quarter 2003 earnings on Tuesday, August 19, 2003 at 8:30 a.m. (PDT)/ 11:30 a.m. (EDT).

Members of the news media are invited to listen to the call in a listen-only mode by dialing 866-787-0922. International callers should dial 850-429-1263.

The call is also open to the public on a listen-only basis via webcast. To access the live webcast, go to PG&E Corporation's website at www.pgecorp.com.

The call will be archived at www.pgecorp.com for 90 days. Alternatively, a toll-free replay of the call will be available shortly after the live call through 6:00 p.m. (PDT)/ 9:00 p.m. (EDT) August 26, 2003 by dialing 877-690-2091 or internationally, 402-220-0646.

(Minimum Requirements to listen to broadcast: The Windows Media Player software, downloadable free from http://www.microsoft.com/windows/windowsmedia/EN/default.asp and at least a 28.8Kbps connection to the Internet. If you experience problems listening to the broadcast, send an email to isproducers@prnewswire.com .)

RSS

Shareholder Information

EQ Shareowner Services
Transfer Agent
1-888-489-4689

PG&E Shareholder Services
CorporateSecretary@pge.com

Investor Relations Contact Info

invrel@pge-corp.com

Receive Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.