news-events

PG&E Corporation To Report 2001 Fourth Quarter And Year End Earnings On February 21

02/13/2002

(San Francisco, CA) - PG&E Corporation (NYSE: PCG) will announce its Fourth Quarter 2001 Earnings live over the Internet on February 21, 2002 at 10:30 a.m. PST/ 1:30 p.m. EST.

What: Fourth Quarter 2001 Earnings
When: February 21, 2002 @ 10:30 a.m. PST/ 1:30 p.m. EST
Where: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=3285
How: Live over the Internet -- Simply log on to the web at the address above.
Contact: Investor Relations, 415-267-7080

If you are unable to participate during the live web cast, the call will be archived at www.pgecorp.com for 90 days. Alternatively, a toll-free replay of the call will be available shortly after the live call through 6:00 p.m. PST/ 9:00 p.m. EST February 28, 2002 by dialing 877-690-2090 or internationally, 402-220-0651.

(Minimum Requirements to listen to broadcast: The Windows Media Player software, downloadable free from http://www.microsoft.com/windows/windowsmedia/EN/default.asp and at least a 28.8Kbps connection to the Internet. If you experience problems listening to the broadcast, send an email to isproducers@prnewswire.com .)

RSS

Shareholder Information

EQ Shareowner Services
Transfer Agent
1-888-489-4689

PG&E Shareholder Services
CorporateSecretary@pge.com

Investor Relations Contact Info

invrel@pge-corp.com

Receive Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.